Grand Lodge Officers

You are here

Grand Lodge Officers

Most Worshipful Dr. A. K. Wilkins
Grand Master

Right Worshipful Murphy Coleman
Deputy Grand Master

Right Worshipful Wayne Ross
Grand Senior Warden

Right Worshipful Andre Toussaint
Grand Junior Warden


Right Worshipful Raymond Pequeno III
Grand Secretary

RW Dr. Dino Fontaine
Grand Trustee



Most Worshipful Prince Hall Grand Lodge of the Virgin Islands and Its Jurisdiction, Free & Accepted Masons, covers all the Virgin Islands.


About  |   Login  |  Events  FormsLinks